Countdown…

THREE DAYS AND COUNTING!!!

It is three days before my expected departure from New York City on Ethiad Airways. Words cannot express how I am feeling right now, but I will try my best to. I rarely expect anything to go in my favor. Don’t get me wrong, I have been blessed with many things in my life, but many of my desires are rarely realized and manifested. As as prepare to embark upon this journey, I have to thank the most high for blessing me with this amazing opportunity. I pray that I am blessed with many more. I also want to thank all my friends and family members who have supported me throughout the years. I truly value your love and support.

Being the ambitious woman that I am, I know that I have much more to accomplish in my professional life and this is the first step to other opportunities to come. Just as much as I am stepping out and making strides in my professional life, I need to start making drastic moves in my personal one. I’m tired on taking the back seat. I’m a LEO Dammit!!! We are strong, resilient, vibrant, and vivacious creatures. From this point forward, I refuse to allow anything or anyone hinder me from getting what I want.

Here’s to many things to come for Pita-Gay Nicole Nelson. Stay tuned as the chapters unfold…

ABU DHABI, HERE I COME!! YOU BETTER GET READY!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

